Skip to Content

Welcome to the Fifth District!

Our district encompasses the northwest part of North Carolina from the foothills of the Piedmont to the southern highlands of the Blue Ridge Mountains. Twelve counties make up the 5th Congressional District, including Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Caldwell, Davie, Forsyth, Mitchell, Stokes, Surry, Watauga, Wilkes, and Yadkin.

View a map of the 5th District
Look up the latest U.S. Census Report on the 5th District
State Government and Agency Websites

Connect with Me

Back to top